Standard Bidding with SAYC

by Ned Downey and Ellen Pomer ("Caitlin")

eBook edition: $14.99 USD

Average rating: Five Stars


Date Added: 12/16/2008 by Larry (llande) Lande
Great book for beginners and intermediate players who want to learn SAYC.

Date Added: 12/16/2008 by Ricardo Zampino
Standard Bidding with SAYC is easy reading and with a large quantity of comprehensive examples of th

Date Added: 12/16/2008 by Bill (athene) Frisby
SAYC-a standardized,universally agreed bidding system-is a great idea, and nowadays with the prolife

Date Added: 12/16/2008 by Cindy (cindym) Marshall
As a professional player and teacher of the game, I am delighted that at long last there is a book w

Date Added: 12/16/2008 by Mitch Edelman
The book provides more than just SAYC reference - it explains the thinking and logic behind hundreds

Date Added: 12/16/2008 by Julie Beatty
As a student of SAYC, I find this book is really helpful as the many sample hands address questions

Date Added: 12/16/2008 by Yoram Gur Bavli
As an online bridge teacher and expert player, I urge all current and aspiring SAYC players to purch

Date Added: 12/16/2008 by Paul F. Dubois (potts)
This book is just right for a person like me who is making the transition from social bridge to play

Date Added: 12/16/2008 by Marty Bergen, 10-time National Champion and popular author
Online bridge is here to stay, as is the Standard American Yellow Card (SAYC). Acclaimed teachers El

Date Added: 12/16/2008 by Mike Moss, California
As a Bridge Forum teacher who has the pleasure of working with Caitlin and Ned, I heartily endorse t

Write Review




Copyright © Master Point Press